CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE 2020 – Buying Gifts from MY SUBSCRIBER’S brands! // #ShopSmall

CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE 2020 - Buying Gifts from MY SUBSCRIBER'S brands! // #ShopSmall

CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE 2020 – Buying Gifts from MY SUBSCRIBER’S brands!
💌 SIGN UP TO THE NEWSLETTER – https://bit.ly/2Cr1RaK
🛍️ Click SHOW MORE for all outfit links!
🎥 Subscribe & Turn on Notifications for more!

#Fashion #Style

The below links are affiliate links {ad}, and items may have been gifted from brands, scroll down for more information if you’d like to know more!

❤ FEATURED in this video

What I’m Wearing:

Jumper- old but similar – https://rstyle.me/cz-n/eqcmcq2bzw
Earrings – https://rstyle.me/cz-n/eqck5k2bzw

Companies Mentioned;

Cadeaux Paperworks – https://www.cadeauxpaperworks.com
The Little Paper Works – https://thelittlepapershop.com
Nice Cream London – https://www.nicecreamlondon.com
The Natural Company – www.naturalcompany.com – JOSIE10 for 10% off
The Inspired Stories – https://bit.ly/3l9MvMI – JOSIE10 for 10% off
Broadway Press – https://www.broadway-press.com
Rainbow Rocks – https://rainbowrocks.co.uk
Dachs & Co – https://www.dachsandco.co.uk
Fairholme Studio – https://etsy.me/32rhI6B
KP Studio – https://www.kp-studio.co.uk
Olly Olly & Co – https://www.ollyollyandco.com
Síoda So – https://www.siodaso.com
Peony & Mulberry – https://www.peonyandmulberry.co.uk – JOSIE10 for 10% off
Burford Candle Co – https://burfordcandlecompany.co.uk
Buzz Jolie Jewellery – https://buzzjolie.com
Palmers Gin – https://www.palmersgin.com
Little Buds – https://wearelittlebuds.com
Sophie James Mayfair – https://sophiejamesmayfair.com
Old Flour House – https://www.etsy.com/uk/market/old_flour_house
Wellen – https://www.wellenthelabel.com

❤ My Camera Equipment Etc – https://amzn.to/3lfqo78

❤ Shop all my outfits on the @LIKEtoKNOW.IT app – https://bit.ly/2HAvY0w

❤HOW I EDIT MY INSTAGRAM PHOTOS –
Fashion Mumblr Presets – https://bit.ly/2FXVG28

⭐️

❤ Camera that I filmed this video on – http://bit.ly/2S48HsH
❤ I also use this camera for smooth shots – http://bit.ly/2BlXDkF
❤ I use this camera for the *pro* looking shots – http://bit.ly/2HVcRTi

❤ WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME!

❤ Blog // http://www.fashionmumblr.com
❤ Instagram // https://instagram.com/josieldn/
❤ Twitter // https://twitter.com/FashionMumblr
❤ Bloglovin // http://bit.ly/1QgW457
❤ Facebook // https://www.facebook.com/fashionmumblr

❤ Get in touch with me here: http://bit.ly/1QCe5xe
❤ Shop my Presets – https://bit.ly/2FX

Popular Blog Posts:

❤ FAQs ft How to Start a Blog : http://bit.ly/2eowZPH
❤ Life as a full time blogger / YouTuber : goo.gl/Y1ceLq
❤ Why Every Twenty-Something should Practise Mindfulness : http://bit.ly/2eLr6I6

* NB : The links above are likely to be affiliate links, which means if I have inspired you to make a purchase and you choose to buy something through one of these links, I may receive a small commission on the sale, as a way of thanks! It makes no difference to you as a buyer at all but I may receive a small compensation from the brand via rewardStyle. If you’d like to find out more, you may like to read this post : http://bit.ly/2rjaGPU xoxo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.